statistiques

 
Commune Code postal Tel Mairie Contact Email
Armentieres 59280 03 20 10 57 57  
Aubers 59249 03 20 50 20 38 aubers.mairie@wanadoo.fr
Beaucamps-Ligny 59134 03 20 50 34 60 mairie.beaucamps.ligny@wanadoo.fr
Bois Grenier 59280 03 20 77 15 10 mairie.bois.grenier@wanadoo.fr
Capinghem 59160 03 20 92 17 66  
Englos 59320 03 20 50 43 73 englos.mairie@wanadoo.fr
Ennetieres en Weppes 59320 03 20 50 42 74  
Erquinghem le Sec 59320 03 20 44 72 34 mairie-erquinghemlesec@wanadoo.fr
Erquinghem Lys 59193 03 20 77 15 27 erquinghemlys@wanadoo.fr
Escobecques 59320 03 20 07 52 02 marie.escobecques@wanadoo.fr
Fournes en Weppes 59134 03 20 50 24 10 mairie.fournes@wanadoo.fr
Frelinghien 59236 03 20 48 80 09  
Fromelles 59249 03 20 50 20 43 fromelles@wanadoo.fr
Hallesnes les Haubourdin 59320 03 20 17 20 40  
Hantay 59296 03 20 29 05 38  
Herlies 59134 03 20 29 22 97 mairieherlies@free.fr
Houplines 59116 03 20 10 36 00  
Illies 59480 03 20 29 04 06 mairie.illies@wanadoo.fr
La Bassée 59480 03 20 29 90 29  
La Chapelle d'Armentieres 59930 03 20 17 67 67  
Lambersart 59130 03 20 08 44 44 mairie@ville-lambersart.fr
Le Maisnil 59134 03 20 50 24 11 mairiedelemaisnil@wanadoo.fr
Lomme 59160 03 20 22 76 01 fmontel@mairie-lomme.fr
Lompret 59840 03 20 08 74 07 hall-mairie@numericable.fr
Marquillies 59274 03 20 20 00 09 mairiemarquillies@wanadoo.fr
Perenchies 59840 03 20 08 19 30  
Premesques 59840 03 20 08 82 10 mairie.premesques@wanadoo.fr
Radinghem en Weppes 59320 03 20 50 24 18 mairie.radinghem.en.weppes@wanadoo.fr
Sainghin en Weppes 59184 03 20 61 90 30  
Saint Andre 59350 03 20 63 07 50 o.henno@ville-saint-andre-Fr
Salome 59496 03 20 29  05 05 commune.de.salome@wanadoo.fr
Santes 59211 03 20 38 84 84 ville-santes@wanadoo.fr
Sequedin 59320 03 28 82 91 71 mr-le-maire@mairie-sequedin.fr
Verlinghem 59237 03 20 08 81 36 mairie@verlinghem.fr
Wavrin 59136 03 20 58 57 57  
Wicres 59134 03 20 29 35 77 mairie-wicres@wanadoo.fr



Créé avec Créer un site
Créer un site gratuitement